Prearranged services

Trouble-free agreements

A prearranged funeral lets you conveniently contract for the services that suit your needs and expectations, and fit your budget. All prices are firm and unaffected by inflation. We can also provide an interest-free payment plan over a period of up to 60 months.

Funeral and burial at one site

Most people prefer to hold the funeral at the burial site to spare the bereaved from having to travel between the funeral site and the burial site. At Notre-Dame-des-Neiges Cemetery everything can be planned in advance for a ceremony on site, while respecting the last wishes of the deceased: purchase of a concession (crypt, niche or traditional plot), transportation of remains, floral arrangements, viewing, interment, cremation, purchase of an urn, and so forth.

Meet and plan ahead

If you’d like to find out more about a prearranged funeral, please feel free to contact us at 514 735-1361. One of our consultants will be pleased to meet with you at our offices or visit you at home at your convenience, during the week or on a weekend. There is no charge for this appointment and no obligation on your part. Please note that you may feel more comfortable if another family member or close friend is present to help you explore your options.

Our team of consultants are available to meet at our office

Christine Latour
Christine Latour
Tel. : 514 735-1361 #293
clatour@cimetierenddn.org

Walter Lando
Walter Lando
Tel. : 514 735-1361 #240
wlando@cimetierenddn.org

Lynda Lynch
Lynda Lynch
Tel. : 514 735-1361 #242
llynch@cimetierenddn.org

Nicole Racicot
Nicole Racicot
Tel. : 514 735-1361 #243
nracicot@cimetierenddn.org

 

Our team of consultants are available to meet at your home

Gilles Baribeau
Gilles Baribeau
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #285
Cell. : 514 898-7573
gbaribeau@cimetierenddn.org

Julie-Anne Brien
Julie-Anne Brien
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #249
Cell. : 514 606-7835
jabrien@cimetierenddn.org

Ginette Charland
Ginette Charland
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #281
Cell. : 514 214-8876
gcharland@cimetierenddn.org

Ysabelle Dufresne
Ysabelle Dufresne
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #282
Cell. : 438 826-7256
ydufresne@cimetierenddn.org

Gene Rabie
Gene Rabie
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #225
Cell. : 514 234-6227
grabie@cimetierenddn.org

Yves Rhéaume
Yves Rhéaume
Tel.   : 514 735-1361 #224
Cell. : 514 880-9977
yrheaume@cimetierenddn.org

Prearranged services fax: 514 735-4567

Managers of senior citizens residences and drop-in centres are welcome to call us to arrange group presentations for their clients.

To view this page properly, please get Flash Player.